Assumption Parish Police Jury Holiday Schedule 2018

New Year’s Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)

Day After New Years (Tuesday, January 2, 2018)

Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 15, 2018)

Mardi Gras (Tuesday, February 13, 2018)

Good Friday (Friday, March 30, 2018)

Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)

Independence Day (Wednesday, July 4, 2018)

Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)

Columbus Day (Monday, October 8, 2018)

All Saints Day (Thursday, November 1, 2018)

Veteran's Day (Monday, November 12, 2018)

Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 22, 2018)

Day after Thanksgiving (Friday, November 23, 2018)

Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24, 2018)

Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)

New Year's Eve (Monday, December 31, 2018)