Assumption Parish Police Jury Holiday Schedule 2017

New Year’s Day (Monday, January 2, 2017)

Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 16, 2017)

Mardi Gras (Tuesday, February 28, 2017)

Good Friday (Friday, April 14, 2017)

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)

Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4, 2017)

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)

All Saints Day (Wednesday, November 1, 2017)

Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23, 2017)

Day after Thanksgiving (Friday, November 24, 2017)

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)